RICE BUCKET CHALLENGE ” BANGLORE “

Richa Mishra, Bangalore, writes: Hi this is a really nice initiative, and more and more people should take part in it. I donated 5 kg rice each to the maid of my PG, and to the man who makes his living by ironing clothes.

#ricebucketchallenge #rice #challenge #hero #feelthehappiness #happiness

 

richa mishra

Rice Bucket Challenge ” Banglore – BHEL EDN “

VS Chauhan from Bangalore BHEL EDn writes: Yes, Finally I Did it………… Experience Joy of Giving…… I contributed rice to our Housekeeping sweeper lady. I watched the happiness on her face which no word can describe. You have to experience. I erg my all FB friends to participate in Rice bucket challenge. I feel like giving rice bucket again and again to the needy people.

#ricebucketchallenge #rice #challenge #hero #feelthehappiness #happiness

 

IMG_0478

 

Rice Bucket Challenge ” Ghana “

Prabhat chandra das completed the challenge proudly with his wife Ritu Das

 

Message from Prabhat

” Thank you for drawing my attention to the cause of hunger and to fight it in this unique way. I accepted the challenge.

In support of your move against hunger i.e.#RiceBucketChallenge, I am donating a packet of rice to my local Ghanaian staff,at my Tema residence, Ghana..

Now, I nominate my wife Mrs. Ritu Das to take up this challenge. “

#ricebucketchallenge #rice #challenge #hero #feelthehappiness #happiness

IMG_9980